Members

NORTH DAKOTA LIONS DISTRICT 5NW

District Governor 2017-2018 - Lion Gary Morel - brokenarrow57.gm@gmail.com

1st Vice District Governor 2017-2018 - Lion Ginney Jones - ginney.jones2@gmail.com

2nd Vice District Governor 2017-2018 - Lion Sherry Fetch - smfetch@bis.midco.net

DISTRICT 5NW EXECUTIVE TEAM

SECRETARY - Lois Reierson - gramma_lois@hotmail.com

TREASURER - Jeanette Bean - kjjbean@gmail.com

IPDG & LCIF COORDINATOR - Mark Koller - dgteammkoller@icloud.com

HONORARY - PID Bruce Schwartz - nmbruce@bis.midco.net


DISTRICT 5NW CABINET MEMBERS

GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Coordinator  - Mark Koller - dgteammkoller@icloud.com

Nominating Committee

Judy L Beaudry - jbeaudry@westriv.com

Arlen Fetch - afetch@bis.midco.net

Bruce Schwartz - nmbruce@bis.midco.net

Succession Planning Team

Arlen Fetch - afetch@bis.midco.net

Judy L Beaudry - jbeaudry@westriv.com

Mark Koller - dgteammkoller@icloud.com

District Club Administrator - Walter “Butch” Frank - bfrank@ndsupernet.com

GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP TEAM

Coordinator - PCC Arlen Fetch - afetch@bis.midco.net

Membership & New Club Growth - PDG Lewellyn Rustan - irite@ndsupernet.com

Women & Family Specialist - Sarah L Burckhard - burckhard1@gmail.com


ZONE CHAIRPERSONS

Zone 1B - Stuart Langager - stuart.langager@thrivent.com

Alexander, Arnegard, Noonan, Watford City, Wildrose, Williston, Williston Korner, Trinity Christian High School Leo Club, Williston High Leo Club


Zone 2A - Lynn Grabow - lynn.grabow57@gmail.com

Glenburn, Kenmare, Lake Metigoshe, Minot, Minot Magic City, Sawyer, Stanley, Surrey, Sawyer High School Leo Club


Zone 3A - Jodi Lee Ridenhower - jlridenhower@yahoo.com

Beach, Bowman, Dickinson, Dickinson Noon, Mott, New England, Reeder, Regent, Scranton, South Heart


Zone 4A - Doug Rothe - drothe@westriv.com

Beulah, Halliday, Hazen, Killdeer, Richardton, Taylor


Zone 4B - Kevin Bean - kjjbean@gmail.com

Elgin, Flasher, Glen Ullin, Hebron, Mandan, Mandan Dacotah, Mandan West River, New Salem, Mandan High School Leo Club


Zone 5A - Scott J Ressler - sressler@abrasivesinc.com

Bismarck, Bismarck Capital City, Bismarck North Star, Bismarck Prairie Rose, Washburn, Wilton, St Mary’s Central High School Leo Club


DISTRICT 5NW COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

CENTENNIAL PROJECTS - Vivian Pendergrass - (h)523-4151 (w)523-4871

CENTENNIAL COORDINATOR - Kevin Vannett - kevinvannett@gmail.com

CONTESTS & AWARDS - Sherry Fetch - smfetch@bis.midco.net

CULTURAL & COMMUNITY & ENVIRONMENT - Steven Schadler - sol_de_glo@yahoo.com

DIABETES AWARENESS AND ACTION - Chuck Whitney - carguy1949@hotmail.com

HEARING PRESERVATION AWARENESS - Tricia Nechodom - tricianechodom@gmail.com

HONORARY - Kevin Vannett - kevinvannett@gmail.com

IT & DISTRICT WEBSITE - Walter “Butch” Frank - bfrank@ndsupernet.com

DISTRICT FACEBOOK PAGE - Jeanette Bean - kjjbean@gmail.com

LEADER DOGS FOR THE BLIND - Jan Froemming - dalejan@westriv.com

LEO CLUBS - Shirley Schafer -  hesh@bis.midco.net

LIONS ALERT - Jeanette A Bean - kjjbean@gmail.com

PEACE POSTER - Karen Koller - karenkay59@icloud.com

PINS - Bonnie Morel - brokenarrow15@hotmail.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS & LIONS INFORMATION - Mary Van Vleet - dakotablondy@yahoo.com

SERVICE DOGS FOR AMERICA - Dickie Jo Kubas - deejkubas@gmail.com

SIGHT PRESERVATION AWARENESS - Chuck Whitney - carguy1949@hotmail.com

VISION USA - Derek Czywczyinski - derekczywczyinzski@gmail.com

LIONS OPPORTUNITIES FOR YOUTH - James ‘Mac’ Beaudry - mbeaudry@westriv.com


For submissions, suggestions, questions, or corrections, please contact

 Butch Frank

at 701-579-8001

or e-mail bfrank@ndsupernet.com

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online