Members


District C-2 Administration and Contacts


Members of Cabinet 2018-2019
    
Cabinet Executive
 
 
 
 
District Governor Tyler Bray
Foothills Lions Club
(for DG Tyler's biography click here.)
 
 
 
 
 
 
1st Vice District Governor Brent Johnson
Lethbridge West Lethbridge Lions Club
(for 1st VDG Brent's biography click here.)
 
 
 
 
 
 
2nd Vice District Governor Dustin Southgate
Nanton & District Lions Club
(for 2nd VDG Dustin's biography click here.)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Immediate Past District Governor Cathy Anderson
Lethbridge West Lethbridge Lions Club
(for IPDG Cathy's biography click here.)
 
 
Secretary Anne Kennedy DistrictC2Lions@gmail.com
Treasurer Edna Nelson aenelson@telusplanet.net
     
District Global Action Team Coordinators
 
GLT Coordinator - north John Goodrich pdgjohngoodrich2011@gmail.com
GMT Coordinator - north Brian Grier bgrier@nucleus.com
GST Coordinator - north Don Edy stretchforever@yahoo.ca
GLT Coordinator - south Sharon West lionsharonw@gmail.com
GMT Coordinator - south Cathy Anderson canderson53@shaw.ca
GST Coordinator - south Pauline Cooper lionpauline@gmail.com
 
 
Committees and Administration
ALERT Darryl Rawleigh drrawleigh@live.ca
CLERC James Lee jamio@telus.net
Constitution & Bylaws Gordon Prusky gprusky@shaw.ca
Convention 2018 Sharon Schielke lionsharon55@gmail.com
Diabetes & Cavalcade Dennis Stevenson pdg37e@sunraybase.ca
Historian Eric Buttle ebuttle@shaw.ca
Information & Technology Carol Hassell chassell@shaw.ca
LCI Foundation Anthony Prettegiani tonyp@pretteg.com
Leo Advisor Trey Southgate treysouthgate@gmail.com
LFC - Dog Guides Catherine Heberle catherine.heberle@shaw.ca
Lions of Alberta Foundation Tom Hodgson papa.count@hotmail.com
Lions Quest Harry Friesen hnfries@hotmail.com
Lions Sight Centre Glenn de Boer glenndeboer@shaw.ca
Lions Youth Camp Basil Boyd basiljboyd@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Carol Hassell chassell@shaw.ca
Sight and Hearing Anne Kennedy lionannek@outlook.com
Youth - Peace Poster & Essay Margaret Brucker mabrucker@shaw.ca
Youth Exchange-Outgoing Bruce Bishop b.b.bishop@shaw.ca
Youth Exchange-Incoming Anthony Prettegiani tonyp@pretteg.com
     
               
Zone Chairs
Zone 1 Henry Czarnota czarnota@telus.net
Zone 2 TBA  
Zone 3 Anne Kennedy lionannek@outlook.com
Zone 4 Thomas Cheuk drtcheuk@gmail.com
Zone 5 Eric Buttle ebuttle@shaw.ca
Zone 6 Peter Wallis p.wallis@shaw.ca
Zone 7 Darryl Rawleigh drrawleigh@live.ca
Zone 8 Glenn Robertson glenn48@telus.net
Zone 9 Dale Groves danddgroves@hotmail.com
Zone 10 Ryan McNeil lion_ryan@outlook.com
Zone 11 Lucy Johnson lucymjohnson@me.com
Zone 12 Cathy Anderson canderson53@shaw.ca
Zone 13 Robert "Griff" Griffith liongriff@gmail.com
Zone 14 Jessie Irion 81sweetpeppers@gmail.com

For a list of clubs in each Zone, have a look here.

District C-2 Club Twinning
 
Club twinning is an LCI initiative designed to have individual clubs outreach to other clubs to establish new friendships and connections. Twinning can be within a district or area as well as outward to another country.  The club twinning for 2018-2019 can be found by clicking on the twins (of course)!
 
 
 
Cabinet Meeting Minutes
 
 
District Governor's Team
Club Visit Schedule
        2018-2019
          DG Tyler Bray       1st VDG Brent Johnson     2nd VDG Dustin Southgate
          
2018  
August 12 Sundre Lions Club                                   
September 17 Blairmore, Coleman Lions Clubs
September 17 Carstairs Lions Club
September 18 Foothills Lions Club
September 24 Calgary Heritage Lions Club
October 9 Calgary Southridge Lions Club
October 10 Claresholm Lions Club
October 11 Fort Macleod, Cardston Lions Clubs
October 14 Calgary Regal Leos Club
October 15 Nanton Lions Club
October 22 Calgary Woodcreek Lions Club
October 25 Cowley, Pincher Creek, Pincher-Cowley Roaring Lions Clubs
November 1 Vulcan Lions Club
November 1 Warner Lions Club
November 6 Caresland Lions Club
November 7 Lomond Lions Club
November 13 Mossleigh Lions Club
November 15 Didsbury Lions Club
November 19 Raymond Lions Club
November 20 Enchant Lions Club
November 22 Blackie Lions Club
November 23 Lil Legendary Leos Club
November 26 Cremona Lions Club
November 27 Calgary Lions Club
November 28 Oyen, Oyen Lioness, Hanna Lions Clubs (in Oyen)
November 28 Innisfail Lions Club
December 3 Picture Butte Lions Club
December 3 Okotoks Lions Club
December 4 Lethbridge West Lethbridge Lions Club
December 6 Arrowwood Lions Club
December 10 Champion Lions Club
December 11 Taber Lions Club
December 19 Strathmore, Cheadle, Hussar Lions Clubs at Cheadle
2019  
January 7 Stirling Lions Club
January 8 Carmangay Lions Club
January 9 Madden Lions Club
January 22 Calgary Properties/Calgary Eastport Lions Clubs
January 28 Highwood Lions Club
February 4 Filipino Lions Club
February 9 Calgary Wildrose Lions Club
February 20 Milo Lions Club
February 25 Calgary North Hill Lions Club
February 27 Magrath Lions Club
March 6 Calgary Northeast Eyeopener Lions Club
March 9 Iirricana, Beiseker, Keoma Lions Clubs in Beiseker
March 25 Medicine Hat Lions Club
March 25 Calgary Bowness Lions Club
March 26 Standard, Rockyford, Rosebud (at Standard)
March 27 Chestermere Lions Club
   
      
 
                            
                           
 
 
                          
 
                       
 
 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online