Our District A4 Team  - Who we are - How we serve

District Governor David Howard
Immediate Past District Governor Shelley Gauthier
1st Vice District Governor Beth Lewis
2nd Vice District Governor Jean Lauziere
Cabinet Treasurer James Doyle
Cabinet Secretary Joyce Firlotte
Region 13 Chair Bob Fournier
Zone 13 North Margaret Tucker
Zone 13 South Claude Bertrand
Region 22 Chair James Hall
Zone 22 East Dave Campbell
Zone 22 West Rachelle Clayton
Region 30 Chair

Jim McGlade

Zone 30 South Susan Tunnicliffe
Zone 30 West Bob Lewis
Region 41 Chair Kim Sheldrick
Zone 41 North Raja Wysocki
Zone 41 South Renee Devenny
Administrative Support Karen Doyle
Awards & Bulletin Contest Sandra Baldwin
Be A Donor / Gift of Life Kim Sheldrick
Blind Anglers International Tournament (BAIT) Paul Riddell
Constitution & By-Laws - Policies & Procedures David Haines
Convention Rick McCauley
Credentials Jim Duff
Diabetes Ray Ball
District Web Site - IT Dave Campell
Effective Speaking Kris Schulz
Environment Joe Gauthier
Global Action Team  
Global Leadership Coordinator Roxanne Backes
Global Membership Coordinator Liz Christie
Global Service Coordinator Shelley Gauthier
Governor's Honorary Committee Shelley Gauthier
Governor's Newsletter Sandra Baldwin
Incorporation & Insurance Bob Fournier
LEO's Carl Robinson
Lions Clubs International Foundation (LCIF) Jim Devenny
Lions Foundation of Canada (LFC) John Chilvers
Lioness Evelyn Ramdhanie
Lionette Arlene Saunders
Lions Magazine Bill Vermilyea
Lions Quest Tom Keates
Memorial Forest Andy Etherington
Nominations John Chilvers
Peace Poster / Peace Essay  
Protocol Al Page
Public Relations & Promotion James Johnston
Reading Action Kim Sheldrick
Research & Long Range Planning David Haines
Services for Children - Camps  
Sgt at Arms James Johnston
Vision Andy Etherington
Women & Families in Lions Heather Chilvers
Youth Exchange Sue Wilkes


Featured Events
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online