Immediate Past District Governor Jim Farrell

Buchanan-Gailen Lions Club

16481 Three Oaks Road, Three Oaks, MI 49128-8507

C: 269-612-1110

Email: jfarrell3@live.com

 
District Governor Elect  Barb Stutesman

Three Rivers Lions Club

212 North Lincoln Ave., Three Rivers, MI 49093-2238

C: 269-506-2622

Email: barbe49093@yahoo.com

 

1st Vice District Governor Fran Grabowski

Paw Paw Lions Club

130 East Candlewyck, #503, Kalamazoo, MI  49001

P: 269-349-7857    C: 269-303-0732

Email: lionfrangrabowski@hotmail.com

 

2nd Vice District Governor John Postelli

St. Joseph Lions Club

2185 North Hanley Road, St. Joseph, MI 49085

P: 269-468-5065  

Email:john@postellilaw.com

 

Cabinet Secretary Margaret Shultz

Three Rivers Lions Club

56054 Shady Lane, Three Rivers, MI 49093

C: 269-816-2321

Email: shultzm@comcast.net

 

Cabinet Treasurer Jack Rudy

Colon Lions Club

60336 Custer Valley Road, Colon, MI 49040

P: 269-432-3070

Email: jjrudy@charter.net

 

Chaplain Norm Stutesman

Three Rivers Lions Club

212 North Lincoln Ave., Three Rivers, MI 49093-2238

C: 269-506-2620

Email: thespian49093@yahoo.com

 

Zone 1 Chairperson Rick Young

Black River Lions Club

17848 72nd Street, South Haven, MI 49090

P: 616-796-4621

Email: roaddog_roaddawg@yahoo.com

 

Zone 2 Chairperson Karol Chopp

Mattawan Lions Club

58899 CR 657, Mattawan, MI 49071

H:269-668-5436    C: 269-808-1659

Email: karolchopp@yahoo.com

 

Zone 3 Chairperson Tammie Grabowski

Paw PawLions Club

130 East Candlewyck, #503, Kalamazoo, MI  49001

C:269-303-0731 

Email: tgrabowski@dkschools.org

 

Zone 4 Chairperson Dave Clark

St. Joseph Lions Club

 

P:   

Email:liondaveclark54@yahoo.com

 

Zone 5 Chairperson Tanda Stiffler

Edwardgburg Lions Club

 

C: 574-350-9215

Email: 

 

Zone 6 Chairperson & B2 Beacon/District Lion Pride Editor Julie Mayuiers

Three Rivers Lions Club

23250 Van Resort Drive, Mendon, MI  49072

C: 269-254-1938        H: 269-467-7003  

Email: jumayuiers@gmail.com

 

GLT (Global Leadership Team) PCC Don Brown

Paw Paw Lions Club

46495 30th St., Paw Paw, MI 49079

C: 269-762-2760 

Email:  donandmarsha@live.com

 

GST (Global Service Team) PDG Marsha Brown

Paw Paw Lions Club

46495 30th St., Paw Paw, MI 49079

C: 269-657-4879 

Email:  donandmarsha@live.com

 

GMT (Global Membership Team) Rich Shultz

Three Rivers Lions Club

56054 Shady Lane, Three Rivers, MI 49093

C: 269-816-2320

Email:rshultz70@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online