Link to District E2 Policy Manual

Link to 2020 - 2021 Expense Voucher

Link to District Cabinet Members - 2019-2020

Region and Zone Chair Information

Region & Zone Clubs Zone Chair Email
Region 1 Zone 1 Deer Park, Hammond, Hudson, Roberts, Somerset, Star Praire, Woodville Ronda Bierbrauer
Region 1 Zone 2 Boyceville, Durand, Glen Hills L C, Menomonie Pat Furrey
Region 2 Zone 1 Ellsworth, Plum City, Prescott, River Falls, Spring Valley Lisa Bench
Region 2 Zone 2 Alma, Cochrane Buffalo City, Fountain City, Fountain City Farm Fest, Pepin, Waumandee Area Doug Fleming
Region 3 Zone 1 Altoona, Augusta, Cleghorn, Eau Claire Eve, Eau Claire Seymour, Elk Mound, Fall Creek Bud Waite
Region 3 Zone 2 Eleva Strum Area, Fairchild, Mondovi, Osseo, Pleasantville Thomas Redbird
Region 4 Zone 1 Arcadia, Ettrick, Galesville, Independence, Trempealeau, Whitehall Tom Goller
Region 4 Zone 2 Alma Center, Black River Falls, Blair, Merillan, Pigeon Falls Carol Hanson

Link to Club Contribut‚Äčion Information

Link to template for Club Orientation booklet

Link to Hearing Aid application

Link to Sample Awards Worksheet

Link to Louis Gardipee Award application and recipients

Birch-Sturm Fellowship, Ray Hempel Fellowship, and Knight of Sight Fellowship recipients

Link to one method for selecting Melvin Jones recipient

Link to application for 100% Secretary/100% Treasurer

Link to application for 100% President

Link to list of Melvin Jones, Birch-Sturm, Knight of Sight and Ray Hempel Recipients

As sad as we are to have someone leave our organization. MD27-E2 District and Clubs want to know why someone is leaving and how we can strive to improve. Please fill out the below Former Membership Questionaire.

Link to Former Lions Membership questionaire


2016 - 2017 Cabinet Meeting Minutes

2019 - 2020 Cabinet Meeting Minutes


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online