Members

Connecticut Multiple District 23 of Lions Clubs International

Council Chair
CC Hilary Kumnick
203-733-6545
hkumnick@aol.com

Council Secretary/ Treasurer
PDG Dave Yadach
cstmd23@yahoo.com

 

District 23-A Governor
DG Allen O'Farrell
allen@gft-us.com

District 23-B Governor
DG Harry Schuh
860-485-9018 
hschuh@charter.net

District 23-C Governor
DG Laura Rowe
laurarowe@att.net

 

 

ID Mark Lyons
203-770-9291
lionmarklyon@gmail.com

PID Carolyn Messier
860-214-5684
carolyn.messier@aol.com

PID Scott Storms
860-627-5535
sstorms444@aol.com

 

For the full comittee list, visit here

 

District 23-A 1st VDG
1St VDG William Manthey

District 23-B 1st VDG
1st VDG V. Everett Lyons
860-977-7989
lyonsev50@gmail.com

District 23-C 1st VDG
1st VDG Diana Grise'
liondiana23c@gmail.com

 

District 23-A 2nd VDG
2nd VDG Alan Sturtz
lionalannhct@gmail.com

District 23-B 2nd VDG
2nd VDG Heidi Zacchera
860-678-8828
hzacchera@aol.com

District 23-C 2nd VDG
2nd VDG Frank Rowe
lionfrank23c@att.net 

 

 

Lions Clubs International is the world's largest service club organization with more than 1.4 million members in approximately 46,000 clubs in more than 200 countries and geographical areas around the world.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online