Members

Connecticut Multiple District 23 of Lions Clubs International

Council Chair
CC Tom Sullivan
203-733-6545
lion-tom@att.net

Council Secretary/ Treasurer
PDG Dave Yadach
cstmd23@yahoo.com

District 23-A Governor
DG Colette Anderson
colette0024@yahoo.com

District 23-B Governor
DG Kathy Randall
H 860-292-1316
kathy.randall@yahoo.com

District 23-C Governor
DG George Salpietro

PID Carolyn Messier
860-214-5684
carolyn.messier@aol.com

PID Scott Storms
860-627-5535
sstorms444@aol.com

For the full comittee list, visit here

District 23-A 1st VDG
1St VDG Shaukat Khan

District 23-B 1st VDG
1st VDG Bobby Clark
860-536-2553
rdclark46@yahoo.com

District 23-C 1st VDG
1st VDG Hilary Kumnick

District 23-A 2nd VDG                                            
2nd VDG

District 23-B 2nd VDG
2nd VDG Harry Schuh
H 860-485-9018
hschuh@charter.net

District 23-C 2nd VDG
2nd VDG Larry Updyke

 

 

Lions Clubs International is the world's largest service club organization with more than 1.4 million members in approximately 46,000 clubs in more than 200 countries and geographical areas around the world.

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online