2022-2023
DISTRICT CABINET
 
District Governor
Julie Mayuiers
Three Rivers Lions Club
23250 Van Resort Drive, Mendon, MI 49072
C: 269.254.1938
Email: jumayuiers@gmail.com
 
1st Vice District Governor
Amy Thackston
South Haven Black River Lions Club
117 67th St.,  South Haven, MI (New address as of 11/2022)
C: 616.307.0027
Email: Thackstona@gmail.com
 
2nd Vice District Governor - Vacant
 
Cabinet Secretary
Tammie Grabowski (PDG Fran)
Paw Paw Lions Club
2417 Townhouse Lane, Kalamazoo, MI 49001
C: 269.303.0731
Email: cheftammie@gmail.com
 
Cabinet Treasurer
Carol Patridge
Mattawan Lions Club
10904 West O Avenue, Mattawan, MI 49071
C: 269.808.1539
Email: carpat@yeoandyeo.com
 
Immediate Past District Governor
Karol Chopp (ZC Dan)
Mattawan Lions Club
8700 W OP Ave., Kalamazoo, MI, 49009
C: 269.808.1659
Email: Karolchopp@yahoo.com
 
Global Membership Team (GMT)
PCC Jeff Mayuiers (DG Julie)
Three Rivers Lions Club
23250 Van Resort Drive, Mendon, MI 49072
C: 269.254.1936
Email: wjmayuiers@gmail.com
 
Global Leadership Team (GLT)
IDPG Karol Chopp (Lion Dan)
Mattawan Lions Club
8700 W OP Ave., Kalamazoo, MI, 49009
C: 269.808.1659
Email: Karolchopp@yahoo.com
 
Lions Club International Foundation (LCIF)
PCC Don Brown (PDG Marsha)
Paw Paw Lions Club
46495 30th St., Paw Paw, MI, 49079
C: 269.657.4789
donandmarsha@live.com
Email: Weiner9696@att.net
 
2022-2023
DISTRICT CABINET
ZONE CHAIRS
 
Zone 1 (Bangor/Coloma/Covert/Hartford/South Haven Black River/Watervliet)
John Kener
Covert Lions Club
P: 269.605-3004
Email: johnlkener@yahoo.com
 
Zone 2 (Bloomingdale-Gobles Kal-Haven/Kalamazoo Westside/Lawrence/Lawton/Mattawan/Paw Paw) 
Dan Chopp 
Mattawan Lions Club
C: 269.998.2042
Email: takeahike161@yahoo.com
 
Zone 3 (Comstock/Portage/Richland Gull Lake/Schoolcraft/Vicksburg)
Laura Berry
Portage Lions Club
P: 269.373.4228
Email: lgb5025@gmail.com
 
Zone 4 (Baroda/Benton Harbor Fairplain/Lakeshore/New Buffalo/St. Joseph/St. Joseph Twp.)
Chairperson Carol Blackston
South Haven Black River Lions Club
P: 269.906.5297
Email: bluedolfin_64@yahoo.com  
 
Zone 5 (Buchanan-Gailien/Dowagiac/Edwardsburg/Niles/Sister Lakes)
Alice Kring
(C) 269.470.0571
kring.alice@gmail.com
 
Zone 6 (Centreville/Colon/Marcellus/Sturgis/Three Rivers/White Pigeon)
Josh Bohm
(C) 269.506.8829
jmbohm15@my.trine.edu
 
 
 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online