2022-2023 District 14-P Cabinet Members

DG: Chrissy Smaltz - Tissy2@comcast.net

Secretary: Linda Long - lindaslong27@gmail.com

Treasurer: Paula Hilbert - Paulahilbert2@comcast.net

IPDG: Gary Hilbert - glh40@comcast.net

GLT Coordinator: IPDG Gary Hilbert - glh40@comcast.net

GMT Coordinator: Lion Matthew Hensinger - matthew.hensinger@yahoo.com

GST Coordinator: PCC Marilyn Wagner - marilynwagner23@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: PDG Phil Shober - peshober@ptd.net

District Administrator: PCC Marilyn Wagner - marilynwagner23@gmail.com

 

Zone Chairs

Zone 1A: Vacant

Frystown, Hamburg, Rehersburg, Shartlesville, Shoemakersville, Strausstown

 

Zone 1B: Ben Robitzer

2215 Spring Street West Lawn, PA 19609

Bitzer87@aol.com | 610-507-2953

Alvernia, Conrad Weiser, Mohnton-Cumru, Shillington, Spring Twp., Wernersville

 

Zone 2A: Douglas Yingling (Andrea)

9671 Oakview Road Kempton, PA 19529

douglasy@ptd.net | 610-952-6455

Fleetwood, Kempton, Kutztown, Longswamp

 

Zone 2B: Matthew Hensinger - matthew.hensinger@yahoo.com

Bern Twp., Blandon, Central Berks, Muhlenberg

 

Zone 3A: Susan Prutzman

600 E. Phila. Ave. Boyertown, PA 19512

tazsuecocoa@aol.com | 610-367-2227

Amity Twp., Bally, Boyertown, Exeter, Topton

 

Zone 3B: Tracey Malia (John)

504 Heather Road Exton, PA 19341

Tjmelia_ahs@verizon.net | 610-594-7021

 Coventry, Honeybrook, Kimberton, Lionville

 

Zone 4A: Jane Rice

Coatesville, Eagle-Glenmoore, PBM, West Chester, West Goshen

 

Zone 4B: Michael Hepner mhepner@yahoo.com

Avon Grove, Kennett Square, Oxford, Parkesburg

 

Committee Chairs

Chaplin: Lion Rev Doris Haley

Constitution and Bylaws: PDG Phil Shober - peshober@ptd.net

District Convention: FVDG Chrissy Smaltz - tissy2@comcast.net

Disaster Relief Chair: Vacant

Honorary: IPDG Art Pecht - artpecht413@gmail.com

Lion Eyes Newsletter: Lion Michael Hepner - mhepner@yahoo.com

Website: Lion Duval Dollar - duvaldollar@gmail.com

Nominating Chair: PDG Gustave Meyer III

Childhood Cancer Chair: Lion Madison Hirshfeld

Stamps, Hats & Tabs: Lion Michael Hepner - mhepner@yahoo.com

White Cane - Chester Co: Lion Barbara Smith - bcsdls@verizon.net

White Cane - Berks Co: Lion Michael Hepner - mhepner@yahoo.com

USA Canada Forum: Lion Michael Hepner - mhepner@yahoo.com

 

District Charities Projects

Beacon Lodge: IPDG Gary Hilbert - glh40@comcast.net

Diabetes: Lion Betsy Smaltz

Keystone Deaf and HH Services: Vacant

Leader Dog: FVDG Chrissy Smaltz - tissy2@comcast.net

Eye Glass Collections: PDG David & Lion Linda Sampson -sdave970@aol.com

 

Foundations

Bing Miller Foundation: PDG Gus Meyer - gmeyeriii@ymail.com

District LCIF Coordinator: PDG David Hunsberger - dmhunsbe@gmail.com

Lions of PA Foundation: PDG Richard Taylor - pennoak@gmail.com

Kidsight: Lion Patrice Crammer - patricecrammer@aol.com

Lions Eye Bank of Delaware: Lion Nelson Moeller - moe_from_pa@hotmail.com

Vision Research Center: Lion Gary Rothermel - chipmunk_hill@comcast.net

Chester Co. Assoc. Blind: Lion Tracey Malia - tjmelia_ahs@verizon.net

PA Hearing Research Foundation: 1 yr PDG David Sampson & 2 yr ZC Ben Robitzer

Leo Representative: Lion Barry Marteny - aglionbarry@gmail.com

Peace Poster Contest: Lion Robin McKenna

Services for Children: Rev. Doris Haley

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online