District 11 B2 Committee Chairs 2019-2020
Committee Chair(s) Phone Email
All State Band Vacant    
       
Audit/Financial Bonnie Osborne 269.668.3837 bosborne@antwerptownship.com
  CT Sally Cotton 269.244.8108 cotton49093@frontier.com
       
Bear Lake Camp Dale Kreitner 269.208.3572 Dkreit2002@yahoo.com 
       
Camp Leo Larry Wagner 269.983.4709 SueWagner67@gmail.com
  Jim Bembenek 269.465.5035 jbembenek@comcast.net
       
Constitution & By-Laws Mike Metzger 269.849.5453  mlm1976nd@gmail.com
  PCC John Johnson 269.428.3306 jcjhnsnlaw@aol.com
       
Diabetes Awareness-Type 2 Adult PDG Donna Romanak 269.427.7866 liondonnaromanak@gmail.com
       
Diabetes Awareness-Type 1 Juvenille PDG Bill Dill 269.427.7869 dillfoundation@yahoo.com
       
Diabetes Awareness-DAD Grant IPDG Fran Grabowski 269.303.0732 lionfrangrabowski@gmail.com
       
District Convention PCC Don Brown 269.657.4789 donandmarsha@live.com
       
District Convention PDG Jeff Mayuiers 269.254.1936 wjmayuiers@gmail.com
  FVDG Julie Mayuiers 269.254.1938 jumayuiers@gmail.com
       
District Editor FVDG Julie Mayuiers 269.254.1938 jumayuiers@gmail.com
       
Elections Dale Kreitner 269.208.3575 dkreit2002@yahoo.com
  Ken Mais 269.663.2742 kenneth.mais@yahoo.com
  PDG Barb Penny 269.506.2622 barbe49093@yahoo.com
       
Election Sgt. At Arms Dave Stiffler 269.663.2005 davethewolverine@gmail.com
       
Eversight PCC Don Brown 269.657.4789 donandmarsha@live.com
       
Forum - Lions of Michigan PDG Barb Penny 269.506.2622 barabe49093@yahoo.com
       
Hearing & Speech Bert Ogden 269.657.5912 bertjan951@comcast.net
       
Hunger PDG Marsha Brown 269.657.4789 donandmarsha@live.com
       
IT FVDG Julie Mayuiers 269.254.1938 jumayuiers@gmail.com
       
International Convention FVDG Julie Mayuiers 269.254.1938 jumayuiers@gmail.com
       
LCIF PCC Don Brown 269.657.4789 donandmarsha@live.com
       
Leader Dog Linda McLane 269.683.0605 lindamclane251@comcast.net
       
Leo Advisor Vacant    
       
Paws With A Cause PDG Jim Farrell 269.612.1110 jfarrell3@live.com
       
Peace Poster Sheree Sorensen 269.506.1744 sheree5354@gmail.com
  Elvie Marfil 269.323.3857 epmarfil5@gmail.com
       
Pediatric Cancer SVDG Karol Chopp 269.668.5436 karolchopp@yahoo.com
       
Public Relations CS Natalie Postelli 269.876.1344 natalie@postelliandpostelli.com
  PDG Marsha Brown 269.657.4789 donandmarsha@live.com
       
State Convention PCC Don Brown & PDG Marsha Brown 269.657.4789  donandmarsha@live.com
  PDG Jeff Mayuiers 269.254.1936 wjmayuiers@gmail.com
  FVDG Julie Mayuiers 269.254.1938 jumayuiers@gmail.com
       
Vision Sheree Sorensen 269.506.1744 sheree5354@gmail.com
       
White Cane Dave Stiffler 269.663.2005 davethewolverine@gmail.com
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online