District 33n Cabinet positions 



District Governor 2017-2018 Jim Wagner ( Methuen)
1st VDG Frank Bertolin (Newburyport)
2nd VDG David Wilson ( Nahant)
Cabinet Secretary Tracy Griffin ( Ayer Shirley)
Cabinet Treasurer Marcel Plouffe ( Lowell)
Best Club Contest Randy Pinch
Centennial Coordinator (State Committee) Brenda Macpherson (Lynn Shoe City) (state 2018) - no change
Constitution & By-Laws (State Committee) Randy Pinch (2019) - no change
International Convention  (State Committee) Intl - Sharon Pecci (Haverhill) (state 2020) - no change
  Intl - Tony Pecci (Haverhill) (state 2020) - no change
MidWinter Conference (Star Wars Theme-We are Family-2018))  
  District Mid Winter Committee -Joni Baptiste-Chair, Wally Fernandez, Dankskins
MidWinter Ad Book Donna Hartshorn (Lynn Shoe City) and Bob Hartshorn (Lynn Wyoma)- no change
State Convention  (State Committee) Randy Pinch ( Wyoma) David Wilson ( Nahant)  State 2022
Council to the Governor PCC David O'Brien ( Methuen)
Diabetes Awareness and Action Stacie Whittier ( Salisbury) Marie Wagner ( North Andover)
-reduce number of new cases of blindness caused by diabetic  
retinopathy through education, detection, and research   
LEHP Chairperson Lenny Tarmey
District Chaplain Chris Wagner ( North Andover ) Carol Casey ( Amesbury)
District Float  
Elections Bob Sinclair
Elections - Credentials Committee District Governor - CST
Elections - Elections Committee 5 members
Elections - Nominations Committee 5 members
Eye Glass Recycling John Lucente
Eye Research Brenda MacPherson- Shoe City
Global Leadership Team Randy Pinch
GLT - USA/Canada Forum Frank Bertolino
Global Membership Team David O'Brien
GMT - Veterans Specialist Lesley Whittier (Danvers)
GST  ( New) Jeanne Farrow
Honorary (composed of PID) PID John Pettis
  PID Chuck Kostro
Lions Information Stacie Whittier
LODA Nelson Chang (2021- state)
  Joy Bartlett  (co-chair) 
LCIF Coordinator Jane Fanjoy
Lion Tamer Dave O'Brien
State flags, eyemobile Bryan Murphy (Woburn Host) 
Long Range Planning Randy Pinch
MLERF Director (2018) Jim Wagner
  MLERF Journey for Sight
MLERF Director (2019) Director 2016 VDG Frank Bertolino
MLERF Director (2020) Jane Fanjoy
MLERF Director (2021) Brenda MacPherson
MLERF Director (2018) Marcell Plouffe
MLERF Director (2019) Mike Gmitter
MLERF Director (2nd VP) Jeanne Farrow
Mutual Aid Region Chairs
Photographer Roger Perham
Pin Design Jeannine Gentleman (2019)
Protocol John Pettis
Public Relations - District Bulletin  John & Marie Veilleux
Public Relations - Information Technology Laura Harrington ( Townsend)
Information Technology - Social Media  Laura Harrington, Marie Wagner, Stacie Whittier
IT Committee (state) Jeanne Farrow
Region ONE Chair (Zones 1 and 2)) Alice and Jerry
Zone 1 Chair Tammy Gray
Zone 1-  Clubs - Lynn, Lynn Shoe City, Lynn Wyoma, Nahant, Swampscott, Salem
Zone 2 Chair Marie Archung
Zone 2 -  Clubs -  Beverly, Danvers, Essex, Ipswich, Magnolia, Peabody, 
Region TWO Chair (zones 3&4) Tony Pecci
Zone 3 Chair Deb Martin/Sharon Pecci
Zone 3 - Clubs-Haverhill, Lawrence, Lawrence Latin, Methuen, North Andover, Salisbury, Merrimac, Newburyport, Amesbury
Zone 4 Chair Chuck Provost
Zone 4 -  Billerica, Chelmsford, Dracut, Lowell,Tewksbury
Region THREE Chair ( zones 5-7) Paul McElhiney
Zone 5 Chair Jen Cordio
Zone 5 -  Clubs-Ayer Shirley, Pepperell, Groton, Townsend, Dunstable Tyngsboro
Zone 6 Chair Linda Erwich
Zone 6 -  Clubs-Lynnfield, Melrose, Reading, Saugus, Wakefield, Essex County Regional
Zone 7 Chair Brian Doherty/Joy Bartlett
Zone 7 -  Clubs -Acton, Concord, Lexington, Woburn Host, Woburn Middlesex, Woburn Breakfast
Registration Karen & Dick Macpherson
Roster Book Sharon Pecci, Marie Wagner, Joni Baptiste
Rules & Elections Joni Baptiste
Sergeant at Arms Mark Quinlan (Newburyport) Ted Irvin
TailTwister Mark Quinlan, Judy Millikin , Brian Doherty
 Coats for Kids  
Reading Action Program Karen MacPherson
 Toys for Tots Brenda MacPherson
All State Band  
Leo Club District Advisor (state committee) Jeannine Gentleman (Essex County Regional) (2018-state)
Peace Poster Karen MacPherson 
Youth Speech District  Marie Wagner - chair  
  Tracy Griffin - secretary 
Youth Speech State Marie Wagner (2020)
Youth Camp & Exchange Katie Sirois
Sight & Hearing Fund President- Louise Wotjkiewicz
Sunshine Zone Chairs in coordination with Information Officer
Visual Aids Foundation President- Nelson Chang


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online