Contact us for further information about Lions in your area

We were a global community long before there was a worldwide Web. And now, it’s easier than ever to connect with Lions – anywhere there’s an Internet connection.

District Governor                                            Global Membership

Lion Dawn Penton                                                 Lion Donald Walton

902-330-7422                                                        506-657-8661(H)

                                                                               506-343-0034 (C)

dhpenton71@hotmail.com                                djwalton@nbnet.nb.ca

 

1st Vice District Governor                            Global Leadership

Lion Susan Stennick                                           Lion Susan Sangster, PCC

506-440-9474                                                       506-450-3262 (H)

                                                                                 506-470-6281 (C)

susan.stennick709@gmail.com                       sesangster@gmail.com

2nd Vice District Governor                             Cabinet Secretary                

Lion Ed Evans                                                          Lion Dale Carter

506-474-0295                                                         506-523-9681      

lee-ed@rogers.com                                               dalewcarter@hotmail.com

Cabinet Treasurer                                               Global Service 

Lion Carlos Vicente                                                PCC Lion Beverley Semple

506-349-5356                                                         902-836-3261 (H) 

carlos.vicente@bellaliant.net                              902-315-3335  (C) 

                                                                                      basemple49@gmail.com

 

 

MULTIPLE DISTRICT N INFORMATION

If you are looking for contact information for MDN Officers and or Multiple District Chairs the following is the link for the Multiple District Directory

 coming soon

Information for the Fall Conference in Moncton, New Brunswick November, 2022

coming soon

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online