Members

Lions Clubs International District N-1

Cabinet Officers and Zone Chairs

 

CHAIR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
ALERT CHAIR Lion Don Doran ddoran1@bellaliant.net
AUDITOR PDG Gerard Hartigan gerardhartigan@gmail.com

 

DIABETES CANADA AWARENESS

 

PID Rod Wright (NB)

Lion Peter Gallant (PEI)

rwright506@hotmail.com

gallantp39@yahoo.ca

DISTRICT CHAPLAIN Lion Margaret Laking margaretlaking@gmail.com 
CONSTITUTION Lion Carlos Vicente

carlos.vicente@bellaliant.net

DISTRICT CONVENTION PID Rod Wright rwright506@hotmail.com
ELECTIONS Lion Cleve Rix cnrix48@gmail.com
 ENVIRONMENT

PDG Denzil Bernard (NB)

Lion Kyle MacDonald

denray@nb.sympatico.ca

kmacdonald1213@hotmail.com

DISTRICT EYE GLASSES Lion Doug Cook wmm@pei.aibn.com
DISTRICT FACEBOOK Lion Art MacFadden artmcfad@nb.sympatico.ca
DISTRICT GLT PDG Doug Small smallr@nbnnet.nb.ca
DISTRICT GMT Lion Ed Evans sherrieedevans@gmail.com
DISTRICT HISTORIAN CHAIR PCC Brennan Beaumont beaumonts_woodworking@rogers.com
DISTRICT HONORARY PDG Lion Larry Barton lbarton@nb.sympatico.ca
DISTRICT IT SUPPORT Lion Dan Matthews dorchesterweblion@gmail.com
DISTRICT IT WEBSITE PCC Susan Sangster sesangster@gmail.com
DISTRICT NEWSLETTER Lion Bill Odonell odonnebk@rogers.com
DISTRICT TAIL TWISTER Lion John Murray johnmurray@bellaliant.net
DISTRICT VISITATION CHAIR Lion AnnaMae Basque annamaebasque@gmail.com
DRUG AWARENESS Lion Lorraine Pollock lorrainempollock@rogers.com
HEARING & SPEECH Lion Leslie Grotton morganor@nb.sympatico.ca
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS PCC Paul Cousins pcousins@hotmail.com
LCIF PDG Lion Luke Stennick luke.stennick@outlook.com
LEO CLUBS Lions Carolyn & Blake Hetherington lakeview389@bellaliant.net
LFC STORES Cindi Beaumont cindibeau@outlook.com
LIONS SERVICES FOR CHILDREN Lion Susan Stennick saf1127@hotmail.com
PEACE POSTER Lion Isabel Simpson slippers@nb.sympatico.ca
PIN CHAIR Lion John Murray johnmurray@bellaliant.net
   
PROTOCOL CHAIR PID Rod Wright rwright506@hotmail.com
RON EVANS BURSARY PDG Lion Boyd Sangster sangster@nbnet.nb.ca
SIGHT PRESERVATION Lion Amanda Bent amandajbent@hotmail.ca
SPEAK OUT Lion John Murray johnmurray@bellaliant.net
YOUTH CAMP & EXCHANGE Lion Susan Stennick saf1127@hotmail.com
District GST PCC Paul Cousins p.cousins@hotmail.com

 

2020-2021 Liaison

DISTRICT ZONE CHAIRS

2nd VDG Dawn Penton( East Royalty)

 

dhpenton71@hotmail.com

ZONE 1

Lion Curtis Laybolt (Souris)

lioncwlaybolt@gmail.com

ZONE 2 Lion  VACANT  
ZONE 3 LionFrancis Gallant(Cymbria)

francis8757@hotmail.com

 

ZONE 4

 

Lion Don Reid (Summerside)

 

donareid@hotmail.com

ZONE 5

 

Lion Kathy Belliveau (Riverview)  

 

kthbllv@gmail.com

ZONE 6 Lion John Stockman (Humprey Lewville Sunnybrae ) jgstockman@hotmail.com
ZONE 7

 

Lion John Colborne (Douglastown) 

 

John.colborne@bellaliant.net

ZONE 8

Lion Rene Landry

reneandjocelyne@gmail.com

ZONE 9

Lion Gerald Sullivan (Bath)

gsullivan.11.gs@gmail.com

ZONE 10 LionCarl Elson (Harvey Station) elhart1027@gmail.com
ZONE 11 Lion John Murray (Nashwaaksis)

johnmurrayrbc@gmail.com

ZONE 12

Lion Heidi Coughlin (Geary)

Heidi_coughlin@hotmail.com

ZONE 13   Lion Don Walton (Millidgeville Northend) 

 

djwalton@nbnet.nb.ca

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online