Members

Lions Clubs International District N-1

Cabinet Officers and Zone Chairs

 

CHAIR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
ALERT CHAIR Lion Don Doran ddoran1@rogers.com
AUDITOR PDG Gerard Hartigan gerardhartigan@gmail.com
CAMPUS CLUB CHAIR

Lion Reg House &

PDG Doug Small

reghouse625@gmail.com

ssmallr@nbnet.nb.ca

DISTRICT CHAPLAIN Lion Margaret Laking margaretlaking@gmail.com 
DISTRICT CONSTITUTION PCC Lion Susan Sangster sangster@nbnet.nb.ca
DISTRICT CONVENTION Lion Gary Gaudet goodygaudet33@hotmail.com
DISTRICT CULTURAL & COMMUNITY Lion Anna Mae Basque annamaebasque@gmail.com
DISTRICT DIABETES Lion Cindi Beaumont cindi.beau@outlook.com
DISTRICT DIABETES PEI Lion Peter Gallant gallantp39@yahoo.com
DISTRICT ELECTIONS Lion Cleve Rix cnrix@rogers.com
DISTRICT ENVIRONMENT PDG Lucio Cordisco luciocordisco@hotmail.com
DISTRICT EYE GLASSES Lion Reg House reghouse625@gmail.com
DISTRICT FACEBOOK Lion Art MacFadden artmcfad@nb.sympatico.ca
DISTRICT GLT PDG Doug Small smallr@nbnnet.nb.ca
DISTRICT GMT Lion Ed Evans lee-ed@rogers.com
DISTRICT HISTORIAN CHAIR PDG Lion Jack Moffitt jackeleanor1@gmail.com
DISTRICT HONORARY PDG Lion Larry Barton lbarton@nb.sympatico.ca
DISTRICT IT SUPPORT Lion Dan Matthews dorchesterweblion@gmail.com
DISTRICT IT WEBSITE PCC Bev Semple bev.semple@bellaliant.net
DISTRICT NEWSLETTER Lion Bill Odonell odonnebk@rogers.com
DISTRICT TAIL TWISTER Lion John Murray johnmurray@bellaliant.net
DISTRICT VISITATION CHAIR Lion Theresa Cousins p.cousins@hotmail.com
DRUG AWARENESS Lion Lorraine Pollock lorrainempollock@rogers.com
HEARING & SPEECH Lion John Roberts jarafar@hotmail.com
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS PDG Brennan Beaumont beaumonts_woodworking@rogers.com
LCIF PDD Lion Kevin Guiggey kevinguiggey@rogers.com
LEO CLUBS PDG Lion Luke Stennick luke.stennick@outlook.com
LFC STORES Lion Sam Sanderson sam@capei.ca
LIONS CENTENNIAL CHAIR PCC Lion Bev Semple bev.semple@bellaliant.net
LIONS QUEST    
LIONS SERVICES FOR CHILDREN Lion Susan Stennick saf1127@hotmail.com
PEACE POSTER Lion Ed Evans lee-ed@rogers.com
PIN CHAIR Lion John Murray johnmurray@bellaliant.net
PROTOCOL CHAIR PDG Lion Jan Phillips fjbh@hotmail.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS Lion Reg House reghouse625@gmail.com
RON EVANS BURSARY PDG Lion Boyd Sangster sangster@nbnet.nb.ca
SIGHT PRESERVATION Lion Amanda Bent amandajbent@hotmail.ca
SPEAK OUT Lion Kathy Belliveau kthbllv@gmail.com
YOUTH CAMP & EXCHANGE Lion Susan Stennick saf1127@hotmail.com
District GST PDG Claude Leblanc claleb_nb@hotmail.com
  DISTRICT ZONE CHAIRS  
ZONE 1 Lion Lorne McDonald lornemcdonald@live.com
ZONE 2 Lion Jamie Penton dhpenton71@hotmail.com
ZONE 3 Lion Peter Gallant gallantp39@yahoo.com
ZONE 4 Lion Les Matheson marciaandles@gmail.com
ZONE 5 Lion Gerry Forsythe gmforsythe49@gmail.com
ZONE 6 PDG Lion Claude Leblanc claleb_nb@hotmail.com
ZONE 7 Lion Dale Carter dalewcarter@hotmail.com
ZONE 8 PDG Lucio Cordisco luciocordisco@hotmail.com
ZONE 9 Lion Kyle Jensen kylejensen@mccain.ca
ZONE 10 Lion Margaret Laking margaretlaking@gmail.com
ZONE 11 Lion Karen McLean karen-maclean@hotmail.com
ZONE 12 Lion Irene Lewis lewisgoa@nbnet.nb.ca
ZONE 13 Lion John Bettle john14bettle@gmail.com
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online