District 11 B2 Committee Chairs
Committee Chair(s) Phone Email
All State Band Vacant    
       
Audit/Financial Bonnie Osborne 269.668.3837 bosborne@antwerptownship.com
  CT Sally Cotton 269.244.8108 cotton49093@frontier.com
       
Bear Lake Camp Vacant    
       
Camp Leo Larry Wagner 269.983.4709 SueWagner67@gmail.com
  Jim Bembenek 269.465.5035 jbembenek@comcast.net
       
Constitution & By-Laws Mike Metzger 269.849.5453  mlm1976nd@gmail.com
  PCC John Johnson 269.428.3306 jcjhnsnlaw@aol.com
       
Diabetes Grant (DAD) PDG Marsha Brown 269.657.4789 donandmarsha@live.com
       
District Convention TBD    
       
District Editor DG Julie Mayuiers 269.254.1938 jumayuiers@gmail.com
       
Elections Jenny Koski 269.251.7805 jkkoski598@gmail.com
  Ken Mais 269.657.6842 mais.kenneth@yahoo.com
  Al Vredberg 269.759.9470 avredberg@ameritech.net
       
Election Sgt. At Arms Dave Stiffler 269.663.2005 davethewolverine@gmail.com
       
Environmental Ed Heiden 269.982.4135 edwinheiden@icloud.com
  Tom Bartkus 815.212.5835 tbartkus@comcast.net
       
Eversight PCC Don Brown 269.657.4789 donandmarsha@live.com
       
Forum - Lions of MI CC Jeff Mayuiers 269.254.1936 wjmayuiers@gmail.com
       
Hearing & Speech Bert Ogden 269.657.5912 bertjan951@comcast.net
       
IT DG Julie Mayuiers 269.254.1938 jumayuiers@gmail.com
       
Int'l. Convention FVDG Karol Chopp 269.808.1659 karolchopp@yahoo.com
       
KidSight Tanda Stiffler 574.350.9215 tantastiffler76@gmail.com
  Pat McFarland 269.206.0549 binkie_1_99@yahoo.com
       
LCIF PCC Don Brown 269.657.4789 donandmarsha@live.com
       
Leader Dog Linda McLane 269.683.0605 lindamclane251@comcast.net
  Ken Mais 269.657.6842 gamajoy@msn.com
       
Leo Advisor Ken Martin 269.657.6842 gamajoy@msn.com
       
Paws With A Cause Vacant    
       
Peace Poster Sheree Sorensen 269.506.1744 sheree5354@gmail.com
  Elvie Marfil 818.800.1060 epmarfil5@gmail.com
       
Pediatric Cancer FVDG Karol Chopp 269.668.5436 karolchopp@yahoo.com
       
Public Relations Tammie Grabowski 269.349.7857 cheftammie@gmail.com
  DG Julie Mayuiers 269.254.1968 jumayuiers@gmail.com
       
State Convention PCC Don Brown & PDG Marsha Brown 269.657.4789  donandmarsha@live.com
  CC Jeff Mayuiers 269.254.1936 wjmayuiers@gmail.com
  DG Julie Mayuiers 269.254.1938 jumayuiers@gmail.com
       
Vision Sheree Sorensen 269.506.1744 sheree5354@gmail.com
       
Youth Exchange Elvie Marfil 818.800.1060 epmarfil5@gmail.com
       
White Cane Dave Stiffler 269.663.2005 davethewolverine@gmail.com
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online