MD5 COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Council Chairperson               

PDG  Kevin Bean                     

Email:  kevinjeanettebean@gmail.com      

209 Cheyenne Ave.

Bismarck, ND 58501

701-527-7470

 

Vice Council Chair Person

Don Morris

Email:  liondonmorris@gmail.com

433 8th Ave.

Swift Current, Sask. S9H 2P9

306-773-3335

 

Council Treasurer

PDG Kevin Vannett (Pat)

Email: kvannett@bis.midco.net

3401 Sharloh Place #7

Bismarck, ND 58501

Cell 701-426-8050

 

Council Secretary            

PDG Ken Peters (Pearl)

Email: secretary.md5@sasktel.net

PO Box 26    462-14th St E

Regina Beach, SK SOG 4C0

306-536-3294

 

2021-2022 MD5 DISTRICT GOVERNORS

5SKS              DG Doug Ross                

                        2930 Retallack St., Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 1S9

                        306-539-1763   liondougross@gmail.com

 

5SKN              DG Marianne Kramchynsky            

                        POB 856, Rosthern, Saskatchewan S0K 3R0

                      306-232-3275   mkramchynsky@hotmail.com

   

5NW               DG Scott Ressler             

                       514 Cottonwood Loop, Bismarck, ND 58504

                     701-955-8693   sressler1954@gmail.com

   

5NE                 DG Joe Sowokinos                        

                        3501 7th Ave. N., Grand Forks, ND. 58203

                      701-739-2467   joe.sowokinos@gmail.com

 

5SE                 DG David Pigors                                

                        41050  142nd St., Groton, SD 57445

                      605-395-6535   lmpigors@abe.midco.net

 

5SW                DG Geraldine Ray             

                        337 N. Highland Ave., Pierre, SD 57501

                      605-220-0635   gfray@pie.midco.net

 

MD 5 Committees 2020-2021


1. Lions Opportunity for Youth—PDG Tim Thueson
3211 N 19 th St., Bismarck, ND 58503
Ph 701 391 2704 tthueson@bis.midco.net


2. Information Technology—PDG Mel Olson
2616 38 th Ave S, Fargo, ND 58104
Ph: 701 730 0152 melolson60@gmail.com


3. Youth Exchange—TBD
 


4. Public Relations and Lions Information

PDG Rob Lein rob.lein@yahoo.com
5050 40th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58104
(h) 701-781-0743 (c) 701-793-9831


5. LCIF Saskatchewan - PCC Rick Pockett
4766 Queen Street, Regina, SK S4S 6G7
H: 306-949-8723 Cell: 306-537-0202 mrpockett16@gmail.com

 

6. LCIF Coordinator USA – PDG Dave Czywczynski

PO Box 192, Beullah, N Dakota 58523 daveczyw@westriv.com
Home: 701-873-2137 Cell: 701-870-0025

 

7. GLT Coordinator—PCC Marie Anne Ben marie.ben@usd.edu
16E Bloomindale Street, Vermission, SD 57069
C: 605 – 624-9652


8. GMT Coordinator—PDG Sherry Fetch
406 4th Ave., Mandan, ND 58554
701-426-3432 joyfullion2@gmail.com


9. GST Coordinator – PDG Kathy Clemens 
619 10th Ave. NE, Jamestown, ND 58401
701 269-0234 lionkathyclemens@gmail.com


 


 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online