Lions Clubs International District N-1

Cabinet Officers and Zone Chairs

 

CHAIR NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

ADVOCACY

AUDITOR

PCST Heather MacDonald

PCC Susan Sangster

heathermacdonald001@gmail.com

sesangster@gmail.com

District Administrator PDG Doug Small

doug.small@outlook.com

 

DIABETES CANADA AWARENESS

 

Lion Frances Spragg (NB)

Lion Peter Gallant (PEI)

frances_cookie@hotmail.com

gallantp39@yahoo.ca

DISTRICT CHAPLAIN Lion Margaret Laking margaretlaking@gmail.com 
CONSTITUTION Lion Carlos Vicente

carlos.vicente@bellaliant.net

DISTRICT CONVENTION Lion Heather MacDonald

heathermacdonald001@gmail.com

ELECTIONS PDG Larry Barton lbarton@nb.sympatico.ca
 ENVIRONMENT- CANTAB COLLECTION

 

PDG Denzil Bernard (NB)

 

 

denray50@nb.sympatico.ca

 

DISTRICT EYE GLASSES Lion Doug Cook wmm@pei.aibn.com
DISTRICT FACEBOOK Lion Cindi Beaumont cindibeau@outlook.com
DISTRICT GLT PCC Susan Sangster sesangster@gmail.com
DISTRICT GMT Lion Ed Evans sherrieedevans@gmail.com

DISTRICT  GST

DISTRICT HISTORIAN CHAIR

LFC DIRECTOR NB

LFC DIRECTOR PEI

PCC Paul Cousins

PCC Brennan Beaumont

PCC Brennan Beaumont

Lion Sam Sanderson

ptcousins3@gmail.com

beaumonts_woodworking@rogers.com

beaumonts_woodworking@rogers.com

sam@capei.ca

DISTRICT HONORARY

DISTRICT DISPUTE RESOLUTION 

PCC Paul Cousins

PCC Paul Cousins

ptcousins3@gmail.com

ptcousins3@gmail.com

DISTRICT IT SUPPORT Lion Dan Matthews dorchesterweblion@gmail.com
DISTRICT IT WEBSITE PCC Susan Sangster sesangster@gmail.com
DISTRICT NEWSLETTER Lion Bill Odonell odonnebk@rogers.com
DISTRICT TAIL TWISTER Lion John Murray johnmurray@bellaliant.net
DISTRICT VISITATION CHAIR Lion AnnaMae Basque annamaebasque@gmail.com
DRUG AWARENESS Lion Lorraine Pollock lorrainempollock@rogers.com
HEARING & SPEECH Lion Leslie Grotton morganor@nb.sympatico.ca
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS PCC Paul Cousins pcousins@hotmail.com
LCIF PDG Lion Luke Stennick luke.stennick@outlook.com
LEO CLUBS Lions Carolyn & Blake Hetherington lakeview389@bellaliant.net
LFC STORES Lion Heather MacDonald heathermacdonald001@gmail.com
     
PEACE POSTER Lion Isabel Simpson slippers@nb.sympatico.ca
PIN CHAIR Lion Sonny Bonnell sbonnell@nbnet.nb.ca
   

 

PROTOCOL CHAIR PID Rod Wright rwright506@hotmail.com
RON EVANS BURSARY PDG Lion Boyd Sangster sangster@nbnet.nb.ca
SIGHT PRESERVATION    
SPEAK OUT Lion John Murray johnmurrayrbc@gmail.com
VISITATION  Anna Mae Basque annamaebasque@gmail.com
YOUTH SERVICES  2nd VDG Susan Stennick susan.stennick709@gmail.com

 

2021-2022 Liaison

DISTRICT ZONE CHAIRS

2nd VDG Susan Stennick

 

susan.stennick709@gmail.com

ZONE 1

Lion Curtis Laybolt 

lioncwlaybolt@gmail.com

ZONE 2 Lion Tony Welsh centrefriendsboardmember@gmail.com
ZONE 3 LionFrancis Gallant

francis8757@hotmail.com

ZONE 4 Lion Don Reid

donareid@hotmail.com

ZONE 5

Lion Kathy Belliveau   

kthbllv@gmail.com

ZONE 6    
ZONE 7

Lion Merrillyn Murphy  

murphyladilion72@outlook.com

ZONE 8

Lion Rene Landry

reneandjocelyne@gmail.com

ZONE 9

Lion Gerald Sullivan (Bath)

gsullivan.11.gs@gmail.com

ZONE 10 Lion Scott Tracy (Eastern  Charlotte)

scott_tracy2002@yahoo.com

ZONE 11 Lion Lori Perley (Nashwaaksis)

lorianneperley@gmail.com

ZONE 12

Lion Heidi Coughlin (Geary)

Heidi_coughlin@hotmail.com

ZONE 13   Lion Don Walton (Millidgeville Northend) 

djwalton@nbnet.nb.ca

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online