District Governor   Stephen Wagner dist14psswagner@aol.com

1st Vice District Gov. Dave Hunsbeger dmhunsbe@frontier.com

IPDG Governor Gus Meyer  gmeyeriii@ymail.com

​Secretary Cindy Gundrum   ckgundrum1@hotmail.com

Treasurer PDG Richard Taylor    pennoak@gmail.com

GMT Coordinator   Mariyln Wagner  marilynwagner23@gmail.com

GLT Coordinator PDG Carl Gundrum gunner@ptd.net

​GST Coordinator Madison Kaley madisonkaley@outlook.com

Parliamentarian PDG Phil Shober   peshober@ptd.net

Protocol PDG Carl Gundrum Jr. gunner@ptd.net

Zone 1A Chair  Patrice Crammer  patricecrammer@aol.com

Zone 1B Chair  Gwen Burgis  mygstang06@yahoo

Zone 2A Chair Mariyln Wagner  marilynwagner23@gmail.com

Zone 2B Chair Robert Jackson Jr  rejgdwing@aol.com

Zone 3A Chair Gary Hilbert glh40@comcast.net

Zone 3B Chair Joe Cutolo Jr   jcutolo@gmail.com

Zone 4A Chair Leonard Crowther lencrow@ptd 

Zone 4B Chair Thomas Walsh tmwalsh318@aol.com

Committee Chairs

Chaplain Rev. Doris Haley   610-380-0411

Constitution/Bylaws PDG Phillip Shober    peshober@ptd.net

Conventions Dave Hunsbeger dmhunsbe@frontier.com

Enviromental    Lynn Nguyen ltnguyen@gmail.com

Honorary  Gus Meyer  gmeyeriii@ymail.com

Lioness Representative  Linda McCue  mccula@aol.com

Lion Eyes    PDG Rich Stump rstump535@comcast.net

Lions Information/Technology   PDG Rich Stump rstump535@comcast.net

Lions Alert   Available

Long Range Planning    Berks   PDG Carl Gundrum,   PDG Ken Snyder, 

                                          Chester  PDG Rich Taylor,  PDG Nancy Gauthier

Nominating  PDG Carl Gundrum Jr. gunner@ptd.net

Pin Chairman available

Reading Action Program   Anne Ostrowski  anne15@frontiernet.net

Stamps and Tabs    Barry Yerger yergerbarry@yahoo.com

White Cane  Barbara Smith bcsdls@verizon.net

USA Canada Cindy Gundrum  ckgundrum1@hotmail.com

Sergeant At Arms PDG Carl Gundrum Jr gunner@ptd.net

DISTRICT SERVICE PROJECTS:

Beacon Lodge Melissa Hinkle   lisshink@aol.com

Berks Co Deaf IPDG Kenneth Snyder  kenwapiti@comcast.net

Diabetes PDG Dave Smith bcsdls@verizon.net

Leader Dog Dave Hunsbeger dmhunsbe@frontier.com

Eye Glass Collections Linda Sampson  slinda970@aol.com

FOUNDATIONS:

Bing Miller Foundation  IPDG Governor Gus Meyer  gmeyeriii@ymail.com

District LCIF Coordinator Ken Snyder kenwapiti@comcast.net

Lions of PA Foundation PDG Rich Taylor pennoak@gmail.com

PA Lions Eye Research  Dave/Linda Sampson   sdave970@aol.com

PA Lions Hearing Res. IPDG Kenneth Snyder  kenwapiti@comcast.net

​                                                  Marilyn Wagner  marilynwagner23@gmail.com              

KidSight   PDG Philip Shober        peshober@ptd.net

Lions Eye Bank Del Valley  Nelson Moeller  moe_from_pa@hotmail.com

Vision Resource Center  Dennis Hafer hafer@dejazzd.com

Chester Co. Assoc. Blind  

YOUTH

Leo Representative Gwen Burgis   mygstang06@comcast.net

Peace Poster Contest Linda Sampson slinda970@aol.com

Services for Children     Doris Haley  610-380-0411

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online