2019/2020 Cabinet Officer Positions

Voting Cabinet Members
District Governor      Mike Scott    mscott@lions11b1.org   
Immediate Past District Governor Roger Spriggs gbroger@aol.com
1st Vice District Governor Dave Anderson danderson@lions11b1.org 
Cabinet Secretary Amy Shepherd ashepherd@lions11b1.org
Cabinet Treasury Anita Hoyt ah6219@hotmail.com
 
Zone Chairpersons 
Region I/Zone I ZC Rich Westbury r1westbury@comcast.net
Ann Arbor Evening - Ann Arbor Host - Huron Valley Sunrise, University Of Michigan
 
Region I/Zone II Vacant
Chelsea - Dexter - Manchester - Saline
 
Region I/Zone III ZC Patricia Kohmescher patz51rw@gmail.com
Adrian Breakfast - Adrian Evening - Blissfield & Area - Clinton - Inter Lakes L C - Pittsford Area - Tecumseh
 
Region II/Zone I ZC Don Rose donaldrose191738@yahoo.com
Grass Lake - Michigan Center - Munith - Napoleon - North Jackson
 
Region II/Zone II Dave Hill coldhill@gmail.com 
Clarklake - Concord - Jackson Lions Diabetes Service - Vandercook Lake
 
Region II/Zone III Nancy Hill nancy.ann.hill@gmail.com
Hanover Horton, Jackson Cascades , Jackson Eye Openers, Jackson Host, Parma Spring Arbor
 
Region III/Zone I Roger Bosse RogerBosse@att.net 
Battle Creek Cereal City - Battle Creek Host - Bedford Area L C - Pennfield
 
Region III/Zone II Terri Hufffman terri_huffman@hotmail.com
 
Non-Voting Cabinet Members
Global Action Team
Global Leadership Chair Roberta Sexton robertasexton@comcast.net 
Global Membership Chair Dave Hill coldhill@gmail.com
Global Service Chair Terry Walters twalters02@comcast.net
LCIF Chairperson Barry Allen BarryRAllen@aol.com
LCIF Chairperson Kelly Lubbe kellyl@westpointoptical.com
 
Appointed Non-Cabinet Positions: 
Sergeant at Arms   Jennifer Stowell satanpuppy33@gmail.com
Constitution and Bylaws Diana Kern dlkaamitwin@gmail.com

 

 

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online