All State Band- Vicki Ruiz . misvicki46@sbcglobal.net 


Audit & Financial- Anita Hoyt ah6219@hotmail.com  & David Anderson danderson@lions11b1.org 


Bear Lake Camp- Dave Hill  coldhill@gmail.com 

​Jan. 2020 Report  


Pediatric Cancer- Roberta Sexton robertasexton@comcast.net 

Jan. 2020 Report


Children Services & Reading Action- Amy Shepherd ashepherd@lions11b1.org 

Jan. 2020 Report


Constitution & By-Laws/Rules- Diana Kern dlkaamitwin@gmail.com  


Diabetes Awareness -DAD Grant- Terri Huffman  terri_huffman@hotmail.com

Jan. 2020 Report


District Convention- Peg Griggs lionpeggriggs@yahoo.com  

Jan. 2020 Report


Elections Sergeant At Arms- Jennifer Stowell atanpuppy33@gmail.com


Eversight- Carol Downtown DowntonCats@comcast.net 

Jan. 2020 Report 


Forum-Lions of Michigan- Roberta Sexton robertasexton@comcast.net  


Global Leadership Coordinator- Roberta Sexton robertasexton@comcast.net  


Global Membership Coordinator- Dave Hill coldhill@gmail.com  


Global Service Coordinator- Terry Walters twalters02@comcast.net  

Jan. 2020 Report


Hearing & Speech- Peg Griggs lionpeggriggs@yahoo.com  

Jan. 2020 Report


Information Technology- Matt Meyers  MEYERSMATTJ@gmail.com  


International Convention- David Anderson danderson@lions11b1.org 


LCIF Coordinator- Kelly Lubbe kellyl@westpointoptical.com 

LCIF Coordinator- Barry Allen  BarryRAllen@aol.com  

Jan. 2020 Report pg. 1

Jan. 2020 Report pg. 2


Leader Dog for the Blind- Dave Hill coldhill@gmail.com 

Jan. 2020 Report


Leo Advisor-Nicole Nessler-Stuhec nesslerstuhec@gmail.com  

Jan. 2020 Report


Peace Poster- Craig Bishop cajkbishop@sbcglobal.net  

Jan. 2020 Report 


Penrickton Center- Vicki Lautzenheiser  lautzevl@gmail.com  

Jan. 2020 Report


Public Relations & Social Media- Makena L’Huillier  mdlhuillier@gmail.com  & Michael Scott mscott@lions11b1.org   


Quest- Stan Masters stanmasters14@gmail.com 


State Convention-MD11


White Cane- Ron Kohmescher rjk955@gmail.com   

Jan. 2020 Report


Winter Camp for the Blind- Roger Bosse RogerBosse@att.net  

Jan. 2020 Report


Youth Exchange- Nicole Nessler-Stuhec nesslerstuhec@gmail.com

Jan. 2020 Report

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online