Contact District 4-L2

District Governor              
DG John Nelson    
 Home Club: Belmont Shore Lions
1st Vice District Governor  
1VDG Gary Hall
Home Club Irwindale Lions
2nd Vice District Governor
Lion Woody Hugh
Home Club: Bellflower Noon
Immediate Past District Governor                                                            
IPDG Theresa Prumatico
Home Club: Artesia-Cerritos Lions
Cabinet Secretary
Lion Nancy McAfee
Home Club: Belmont Shore Lions (Long Beach)
Cabinet Treasurer                    
PDG Dr. Dennis Drag PhD
Home Club: Downtown Long Beach Lions
Cabinet Advisor
PDG Bill Walters
Home Club: Montebello Lions
GLT / Cabinet Advisor
PDG Chris Orhmund 
Home Club: Montebello Lions
GMT (Foothill & San Gabriel Regions)
Lion Rico Sam
Home Club: Alhambra Lions
GMT (Bay & Central Regions) / LCIF District Coordinator
 PDG Manny Sanchez
Home Club: Montebello Lions
PDG Alberto Montes De Oca 
Home Club: SOLA Lions
Student Speaker Chair
PDG Chris Ohrmund
Home Club: Montebello Lions
Leo Chairperson
Lion Steven Stolar
Home Club: City of Inustry Lions
Bay Region Chair
Lion John Layton
Home Club: Norwalk
Bay Zone A Chair
Lion Ed Barwick
Home Club: Downtown Long Beach Lions
Zone A clubs: Belmont Shore, Downtown Long Beach, East Long Beach & Uptown Long Beach
Bay Zone B Chair
Lion Georgette Leal
Home Club: Belmont Shore (Long Beach) Lions
Zone B clubs: Artesia-Cerritos, Artesia Little India & Lakewood
Bay Zone C Chair
Lion Bea Proo
Home Club: Paramount Lions
Zone C clubs: Bellflower Family, Bellflower Noon,  Paramount & Signal Hill
Central Region Chair
Lion Dan Skewes
Home Club: Montebello Lions
Central Zone A Chair
Lion Ricardo Lara Jr.
Home Club: Maywood Lions
Zone A clubs; Bell Garden, Central City/Boyle Heights,  East Los Angeles, Montebello & Pico Rivera, 
Central Zone B Chair
Lion Lupita Arce
Home Club: East Los Angeles Lions
Zone B clubs: East Whittier, Santa Fe Springs, Whittier Host & Whittier-SOLA
Central Zone C Chair
Lion Lynda Fisher
Home Club: Norwalk Lions
Zone C clubs; City of Commerce, City of Industry, Downey, Maywood & Norwalk
Foothill Region Chair
Lion Harry Shuster
Home Club: West Covina Lions
Foothill Zone A Chair
Lion Kirit Dave
Home Club: Pasadena Host Lions
Zone A clubs: Arcadia Host,  Pasadena Host, Irwindale & West Covina
Foothill Zone B Chair
Lion Stuart York
Home Club: West Covina Lions
Zone B clubs;  Covina Breakfast, Monterery Park, San Gabriel Taiwanese & West Ccvina Filipho
San Gabriel Region Chair
Lion Tommy Chen
Home Club: Hacienda Heights Centennial Lions
San Gabriel Zone A Chair
Lion Amanda Tang
Home Club: Arcadia Champion Lions
Zone A clubs: Alhambra, Arcadia Champion, Los Angeles Overseas & South Pasadena Royal
San Gabriel Zone B Chair
Lion Jacky Lu
Home Club: Monyerey Park Dynasty Lions
Zone B clubs; City of Industry Royal, Hacienda Heights Centennial, Monterey Park Dynasty, & San Gabriel Valley Entrepreneur, San Marino Griffins
San Gabriel Zone C Chair
Lion Jenny Wang
Home Club: Los Angeles Diamond Lions
Zone C clubs; Hacienda Heights Dynasty , Hacienda Heights East Valley, Industry Professionals, Los Angeles Damond,  Rowland Heights & Temple City Centennial.


Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online