2021 - 2022 Cabinet Officers
 
 
Executive Committee
 
 
District Governor (DG): Terri Huffman
C: 517-227-1253 - - terri_huffman@hotmail.com
 
Immediate Past District Governor (IPDG): David Anderson
C: 989.928.9821 - - DAnderson@rwbaird.com
 
Vice District Governor (VDG): Open
 
Cabinet Secretary (CS): Barb Ray
C: 517 945-8571 - - BarbRay1032@gmail.com
 
Cabinet Treasury (CT): Annette Hemeryck
C: 517-937-8453 - - AnnetteTravis95@frontier.com
 

Voting Cabinet Members

Zone Chairpersons: 

 
Region I Zone I 
Cathy Koning - Ann Arbor Evening
Ann Arbor Evening, Ann Arbor Host, Chelsea, Huron Valley Sunrise, Manchester, Saline, University of Michigan Lions, Dexter
 
Region 1 Zone II 
Stan Masters - Blissfield Area
Adrian Breakfast, Adrian Evening, Blissfield Area, Clinton, Inter Lakes, Pittsford, (Tecumseh)
 
Region II Zone I 
Kelly Lubbe  - Jackson County Professional Virtual
Clark Lake, Grass Lake, Michigan Center, Michigan Center Lioness, Napoleon, North Jackson, Jackson County Professional, Virtual
 
Region II Zone II 
Nancy Hill - Vandercook Lake
Concord, Jackson Eye Openers, Hanover-Horton Area, Parma-Spring Arbor, Vandercook Lake, (Munith)
 
Region II Zone III 
Christine “Chris” Lake - Jackson Host 
Jackson Host, Jackson Cascades, Jackson Quest, Albion
 
Region III Zone I 
Bryan Cook - Battle Creek Cereal City 
Battle Creek Cereal City, Battle Creek Host, Bedford Area, Pennfield, Marshall
 
Region III Zone II 
Anita Hoyt - Jackson County Professional Virtual
Branch Area, Hillsdale, Homer, Jonesville, Tekonsha, Tekonsha Wellness Virtual
 
 
Non-Voting Cabinet Members
 
Global Action Team (GAT)    
 
Global Leadership Chair | GLT 
Roger Bosse - C: 269-578-3684 - Rogerbosse@att.net 
 
Global Membership Co-Chairs
Dave Hill - C: 517-262-8928 - coldhill@gmail.com
Cheryl Bradshaw - C: 517-414-1468 - bradcj51@aol.com
 
Global Service Chair
Louvenia Shack-Seals - 517-787-4256 - louvenia@ameritech.net
 
LCIF Chairperson 
ZC Kelly Lubbe - 517-745-4404 - kellyl@westpointoptical.com
 
Appointed Non-Cabinet Positions
 
Sergeant at Arms
James Sims-Neeley - 517-317-7189 - jamessims332002@gmail.com
 
Constitution and Bylaws
Diana Kern - 734-277-0147 - dlkaamitwin@gmail.com
 
Leo Advisor 
David Anderson - 989-928-9821 - danderson@lions11b1.org
 
Tail Twister
Chris Lake - C: 517-315-9676 - calake1@comcast.net
 
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online