2023 - 2024 Cabinet Officers
Executive Committee
District Governor:  Annette Hemeryck
C: 517-937-8453 - -
Immediate Past District Governor (DG):  Kelly Lubbe
C: 517-745-4404 - -
Vice District Governor (1VDG):  Louvenia Shack-Seals
C: 517-937-8453 - -
Cabinet Secretary (CS): 
C: 517-262-3759 - -
Cabinet Treasury (CT): Barry Allen
C: 734-904-4695 - -
Zone Chairpersons
Region I Zone I 
Ann Arbor Evening, Ann Arbor Host, Dexter, Huron Valley Sunrise, Saline, University of Michigan Lions
Region I Zone II 
Gregg Brindemour - Clinton
Adrian Breakfast, Adrian Evening, Blissfield Area, Clinton, Inter Lakes, Manchester, Pittsford
Region II Zone I 
Debbie Chambers - Michigan Center Lionesss
Clark Lake, Grass Lake, Michigan Center, Michigan Center Lioness
Region II Zone II 
Michael Novak - Hanover Horton
Jackson Eye Openers, Jackson Diabetes, Jackson Quest, Hanover-Horton Area, Parma-Spring Arbor
Region II Zone III 
James Phelan - Vandercook Lake
North Jackson, Concord, Napoleon, Vandercook Lake
Region II Zone IV
Bea Furman - Jackson Host
Albion, Jackson Host, Jackson Cascades, Jackson County Virtual Professional, Clear Lake Virtual
Region III Zone I 
Teresa Gest - Battle Creek Cereal City 
Battle Creek Cereal City, Battle Creek Host, Bedford Area, Pennfield, Marshall
Region III Zone II 
Anita Hoyt - Jackson County Professional Virtual
Branch Area, Hillsdale, Homer, Jonesville, North Adams, Tekonsha, Tekonsha Wellness Virtual
Non-Voting Cabinet Members
Global Action Team (GAT)    
Global Leadership Chair | GLT 
Roger Bosse - C: 269-578-3684 - 
Global Membership Co-Chairs
Cheryl Bradshaw - C: 517-414-1468 -
Global Service Chair
Peggy Allen - C: 734-904-5201 -
LCIF Chairperson 
Louvenia Shack-Seals - C: 517-937-8453 - -
Appointed Non-Cabinet Positions
Sergeant at Arms
Curtis Cheatum - 563-676-0610 -
Constitution and Bylaws
Diana Kern - 734-277-0147 -
Tail Twister
Chris Lake - C: 517-315-9676 -
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online