COMMITTEES for 2021-22
Last updated Aug 27, 2021

Alert (Disaster): Cheryl Bradshaw

All-State Band: Red O'Leary

Bear Lake: George Woodard

Braillle Transcribing: Mary Ann Robinson

Childhood Cancer: Roberta Sexton

Children Services: Roberta Sexton 

Constitution and By-Laws / Rules: Diana Kern 

Credentials: Dick Dettling

Cultural and Community Activities: Vacant

Deaf Picnic: Peg Griggs

Defense Against Diabetes (DAD) Grant: Barry Allen and Dave Hill

Diabetes Awareness: Terri Huffman

District Chaplain: Curtis Cheatum

District Convention:  Terri Huffman and Nancy Hill     

District Finance:  Annette Hemeryck     

District Historian:  Dennis Lautzenheiser     

District Newsletter:  Cathy Koning     

District Publications Advisory:  Cathy Koning     

District Pin:  Terri Huffman    

District Roster:  North American Membership Initiative Team     

District Tail Twister:  Chris Lake     

Elections:  Connie Neese     

Environmental:  Lorraine Lindsey     

Eversight:  Donna Wicker     

Hearing and Speech: Peg Griggs 

Honorary: David Anderson

Information Technology: Cathy Koning 

International Convention: Terri Huffman 

International Understanding: Esther LaMothe 

LCIF Coordinator: Kelly Lubbe 

Leader Dog for the Blind: Dave Hill

Leo Advisor: David Anderson  

Lions of Michigan Foundation: Dave Hill

Michigan Forum: Dave Hill

MD-11 Convention: Terri Huffman

New Voices: Cheryl Bradshaw 

Nominations: Connie Neese

Parliamentarian: Dennis Lautzenheiser     

Paws with a Cause: Dave Hill     

Peace Poster: Terry Walters 

Penrickton Center: Vacant

Project KidSight: Kelly Lubbe

Public Relations and Social Media: Cathy Koning

Quest: Stan Masters

Radio Reading Services: Vacant

Reading Action Program: Vicki Lautzenheiser

Rules and Resolutions: Vacant

Sergeant At Arms: James Sims-Neeley

Sight Conservation: Roger Bosse 

Song Leader: Terri Huffman

Strategic/Long Range Planning: Terri Huffman

USA/Canada Forum: Terri Huffman

White Cane: Roger Bosse

Winter Camp for the Blind: Bea Furman

Michigan Youth Challenge Academy (MYCA): David Anderson

Youth Exchange: David Anderson

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online