Meet your 2022 - 2023 District Officers

(Note: To contact any of the officers directly, just click on their photo)

District Governor Lion Linda Zwier

1st Vice District Governor Lion Frank Hewitt 

2nd Vice District Governor Lion Kevin Kimmerly 

Immediate Past District Governor Lion Mark Kelso

District Secretary Lion Kathy Marchan

DistrictTreasurer Lion Jean Graham

Zone Chair Lion  Dale Morey - Zone 11 West

Zone Chair Lion Ron Duescharm - Zone 11 East

Zone Chair Lion Cheryl Lewis - Zone 43 East

Zone Chair Lion Ivan Clark - Zone 43 West

Zone Chair Lion Ted Cook - Zone 43 South

Zone Chair Lion Linnette Deschamp - Zone 10 South

Zone Chair Lion Kirby Park - Zone 10 Centre

Zone Chair Lion Nancy Lane - Zone 10 North

Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online